Philadelphia OIC Workforce Academy

Anna Smith

Philadelphia OIC Workforce Academy Principal

asmith@philaoic.org

Office of President &CEO

escott@philaoic.org

Media Inquiries

Will Davison

Vice President of Marketing & Communication

dsmith@philaoic.org

Hospitality Training Institute

Irene Council-Grant

ADMISSIONS SPECIALIST

icouncil@philaoic.org

Smart Energy &Drone Technology

Delena Smith

Skilled Trades Program Manager

dsmith@philaoic.org

BankWork$

Shantelle Faison

BankWork$ PROGRAM MANAGER

sfaison@philaoic.org

Corporate Partnerships

Latoya Edmond

Vice President of Workforce Development & Economic Innovation

ledmond@philaoic.org

Computer Literacy

JaRon Burnett

HISET & Digital Literacy Instructor

jburnett@philaoic.org

HiSet Training

JaRon Burnett

HISET & Digital Literacy Instructor

jburnett@philaoic.org

Education Programs

Dr. Parthenia Moore

Vice President of Education

pmoore@philaoic.org

Operations

Aisha Dennis, M.Ed.

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

adennis@philaoic.org

Urgent &After Hours

hello@philaoic.org